Adult Learning Staff

Bernice Lerner, Ed.D.
Director
617-559-8709
blerner@hebrewcollege.edu

Sara Riedner Brown
Director, Me'ah
617-559-8708
sbrown@hebrewcollege.edu

Dena Glasgow
Director of Faculty and Curriculum Development
617-559-8737
dglasgow@hebrewcollege.edu

Anna Katsevman
Administrative Assistant
617-559-8735
akatsevman@hebrewcollege.edu

Ahava Rosenthal
Director, Parenting Through a Jewish Lens
617-559-8734
arosenthal@hebrewcollege.edu

Jacob Meskin, Ph.D.
Academic Adviser and Instructor, Me'ah
jmeskin@hebrewcollege.edu

Sara Gardner
Associate Director, Eser
617-559-8809 
sgardner@hebrewcollege.edu

Betsy More

Associate Director, Open Circle Jewish Learning
617-559-8645
bmore@hebrewcollege.edu

Erica Streit-Kaplan
Associate Director, Parenting Through a Jewish Lens
617-559-8727
estreit@hebrewcollege.edu

Irena Fayngold
Project Director, Me'ah Online
ifayngold@hebrewcollege.edu

>